Schools

McCleary Elementary
25345 Craigs Creek Road
New Castle, VA 24127
540-864-5173
FAX 540-864-8349

McCleary Elementary serves students in grades K - 5 along with pre-kindergarten students with special needs.  

Principal: Ms. Gerri VanDyke - gvandyke@craig.k12.va.us

Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Susie Mattox - smattox@craig.k12.va.us

School Counselor: Mr. Dustin Persinger - dpersinger@craig.k12.va.us

Bookkeeper: Mrs. Kim Wolfe - kwolfe@craig.k12.va.us

School Nurse: Mrs. Michaela Crawford RN - mcrawford@craig.k12.va.us
Craig County Middle School
25239 Craigs Creek Road
New Castle, VA 24127
540-864-5185
FAX 540-864-5636

Craig County Middle School serves students in grades 6 - 8.

Principal: Ms. Gennifer Miller - gmiller@craig.k12.va.us

Middle School Coordinator: Mr. Jason Wheeler - jwheeler@craig.k12.va.us

Administrative Assistant: Ms. Susan Holtman - sholtman@craig.k12.va.us

School Counselor:  Ms. Marcia Barrow - mbarrow@craig.k12.va.us

Athletic Director: Mrs. Carrie Hutton - chutton@craig.k12.va.us

Bookkeeper: Mrs. Kim Wolfe - kwolfe@craig.k12.va.us

School Nurse: Mrs. Michaela Crawford RN - mcrawford@craig.k12.va.us
Craig County High School
25239 Craigs Creek Road
New Castle, VA 24127
540-864-5185
FAX 540-864-5636

Craig County High School serves students in grades 9-12.

Principal: Ms. Gennifer Miller - gmiller@craig.k12.va.us

Administrative Assistant: Ms. Susan Holtman - sholtman@craig.k12.va.us

School Counselor:  Ms. Marcia Barrow - mbarrow@craig.k12.va.us

Athletic Director: Mrs. Carrie Hutton - chutton@craig.k12.va.us

Bookkeeper: Mrs. Kim Wolfe - kwolfe@craig.k12.va.us

School Nurse: Mrs. Michaela Crawford RN - mcrawford@craig.k12.va.us

ATHLETIC CORNER

Craig County High School offers the following sports for students:  football, girls volleyball, boys and girls cross country, boys and girls basketball, baseball, softball, boys and girls track.


Comments