Staff

You must have a valid login to access the  CCPS Intranet.  This portion of the site is for teachers and staff of Craig County Public Schools.
McCleary Elementary School

 Name Subject/Grade  Email 
Abbott, Desirae 1st Grade dabbott@craig.k12.va.us
Burton, Marsha Math 4th and 5th Grade mburton@craig.k12.va.us
Carty, Melissa 3rd Grade mcarty@craig.k12.va.us
Crawford, Michaela School Nurse mcrawford@craig.k12.va.us
Cross-Schulke, Alyssa Music across-schulke@craig.k12.va.us
Driver, Kathleen 2nd Grade kdriver@craig.k12.va.us
Eggleston, Donald Physical Education deggleston@craig.k12.va.us
Frazier, Michelle PALS mfrazier@craig.k12.va.us
Frazier, Sierra Art sfrazier@craig.k12.va.us
Hubbard, Melissa Reading 4th and 5th Grade mhubbard@craig.k12.va.us
Huffman, Melinda Technology Teacher mmhuffman@craig.k12.va.us
Jennings, Andrea 3rd Grade ajennings@craig.k12.va.us
Jones, Karen Media Specialist ksjones@craig.k12.va.us
 Looney, LangelySpecial Education llooney@craig.k12.va.us 
Mattox, Susie Administrative Assistant smattox@craig.k12.va.us
Persinger, Dustin School Counselor dpersinger@craig.k12.va.us
Persinger, Nicole Kindergarten npersinger@craig.k12.va.us
Price, Mary Language Arts 4th and 5th Grade mprice@craig.k12.va.us
Ratliff, Chris Pre-K cratliff@craig.k12.va.us
 Rice, DianeITRT drice@craig.k12.va.us 
Rickey, April Special Education arickey@craig.k12.va.us
Summers, Marie Special Education msummers@craig.k12.va.us
Taylor, Amelia 2nd Grade ataylor@craig.k12.va.us
Thompson, Megan History 4th and 5th Grade mthompson@craig.k12.va.us
VanBuren, Tina Gifted tvanburen@craig.k12.va.us
 VanDyke, GerriPrincipal gvandyke@craig.k12.va.us 
VanLuven,  
Alexandra
5th Grade avanluven@craig.k12.va.us 
Wente, Amanda Kindergarten awente@craig.k12.va.us
Wilcher, Susan 1st Grade swilcher@craig.k12.va.us
Wolfe, Kim Bookkeeper kwolfe@craig.k12.va.us
 Wright, Caroline3rd Grade cwright@craig.k12.va.us 
Craig County Middle School

 NameSubject Email 
 Bayne, LaurenSpecial Education lbayne@craig.k12.va.us 
Craighead, RebeccaMathrcraighead@craig.k12.va.us
 Crowder, CharlesSpecial Education ccrowder@craig.k12.va.us 
Crowder, StaceySciencesdcrowder@craig.k12.va.us
Good, ShariHistorysgood@craig.k12.va.us
Moler, FredSciencefmoler@craig.k12.va.us
Pressley, HeatherMathhpressley@craig.k12.va.us
 Stimeling, SusanEnglish sstimeling@craig.k12.va.us 
Reynolds, WandaBusinesswreynolds@craig.k12.va.us
Trumbo, MarionHistorymtrumbo@craig.k12.va.us
Wheeler, JasonMiddle School Coordinatorjwheeler@craig.k12.va.us
Whiting, MelissaEnglishmwhiting@craig.k12.va.us
Craig County High School

 NameSubjectEmail 
Arthur, RachaelPhysical Educationrarthur@craig.k12.va.us
Barrow, MarciaSchool Counselormbarrow@craig.k12.va.us
Boyer, GeoffMathgboyer@craig.k12.va.us
Boyer, PamelaSciencepboyer@craig.k12.va.us
Cox, RebeccahBusinessrcox@craig.k12.va.us
Crawford, MichaelaSchool Nursemcrawford@craig.k12.va.us
Crenshaw, JohnHistoryjcrenshaw@craig.k12.va.us
Deplazes, DonnaMathddeplazes@craig.k12.va.us
Edwards, LaraAgricultureledwards@craig.k12.va.us
French, ShelbyLanguagesfrench@craig.k12.va.us
Guthrie, JeanneEnglishjguthrie@craig.k12.va.us
 Harris, JeanneScience jharris@craig.k12.va.us 
Holtman, SusanAdministrative Assistantsholtman@craig.k12.va.us
Hutton, CarrieAthleticschutton@craig.k12.va.us
 Looney, CathySpecial Education clooney@craig.k12.va.us 
Looney, JohnPhysical Educationjlooney@craig.k12.va.us
Lucas, AmandaMathalucas@craig.k12.va.us
Maness, CarrieArtcmaness@craig.k12.va.us
 Miller, GenniferPrincipal gmiller@craig.k12.va.us 
Phelps, MarcusEnglishmphelps@craig.k12.va.us
Price, BradyHistorybprice@craig.k12.va.us
Rice, DianeITRTdrice@craig.k12.va.us
Smithwick, HopeMedia Specialisthsmithwick@craig.k12.va.us
 Swiney, CynthiaEnglish cswiney@craig.k12.va.us
Wolfe, KimBookkeeperkwolfe@craig.k12.va.us
WolfeCarper, ElainaSpecial Educationewolfecarper@craig.k12.va.us