Staff

You must have a valid login to access the  CCPS Intranet.  This portion of the site is for teachers and staff of Craig County Public Schools.
McCleary Elementary School

 Name Subject/Grade  Email 
Abbott, Desirae 1st Grade dabbott@craig.k12.va.us
Carty, Melissa 3rd Grade mcarty@craig.k12.va.us
 Craft, Tracey4th Grade tcraft@craig.k12.va.us 
Crawford, Michaela School Nurse mcrawford@craig.k12.va.us
Cross-Schulke, Alyssa Music across-schulke@craig.k12.va.us
Eggleston, Donald Physical Education deggleston@craig.k12.va.us
Frazier, Michelle PALS mfrazier@craig.k12.va.us
Frazier, Sierra Art sfrazier@craig.k12.va.us
Huffman, Melinda Technology Teacher mmhuffman@craig.k12.va.us
Jennings, Andrea 3rd Grade ajennings@craig.k12.va.us
Jones, Karen Media Specialist ksjones@craig.k12.va.us
Mattox, Susie Administrative Assistant smattox@craig.k12.va.us
 McAllister, Lauren3rd Grade lmcallister@craig.k12.va.us 
Persinger, Dustin School Counselor dpersinger@craig.k12.va.us
Persinger, Nicole Kindergarten npersinger@craig.k12.va.us
Ratliff, Chris Pre-K cratliff@craig.k12.va.us
 Reeder, Miranda5th Grade mreeder@craig.k12.va.us 
 Rice, DianeITRT drice@craig.k12.va.us 
Rickey, April Special Education arickey@craig.k12.va.us
Summers, Marie Special Education msummers@craig.k12.va.us
Taylor, Amelia 2nd Grade ataylor@craig.k12.va.us
 Thomas, DebbieSpecial Education dthomas@craig.k12.va.us 
Thompson, Megan History 4th and 5th Grade mthompson@craig.k12.va.us
VanBuren, Tina Gifted tvanburen@craig.k12.va.us
 VanDyke, GerriPrincipal gvandyke@craig.k12.va.us 
VanLuven,  
Alexandra
5th Grade avanluven@craig.k12.va.us 
Wente, Amanda Kindergarten awente@craig.k12.va.us
Wilcher, Susan 1st Grade swilcher@craig.k12.va.us
Wolfe, Kim Bookkeeper kwolfe@craig.k12.va.us
Craig County Middle School

 NameSubject Email 
 Burton, MarciaMath mburton@craig.k12.va.us 
 Crowder, CharlesMath ccrowder@craig.k12.va.us 
Good, ShariHistorysgood@craig.k12.va.us
 Hinton, AshleyScience ahinton@craig.k12.va.us 
 Lee, OliviaEnglish olee@craig.k12.va.us 
 Looney, LangleySpecial Education llooney@craig.k12.va.us 
Moler, FredSciencefmoler@craig.k12.va.us
 Simpkins, JamesHistory jsimpkins@craig.k12.va.us 
 Stimeling, SusanMiddle School Coordinatorsstimeling@craig.k12.va.us 
 Swiney, CynthiaEnglish cswiney@craig.k12.va.us 
Reynolds, WandaBusinesswreynolds@craig.k12.va.us
Craig County High School

 NameSubjectEmail 
Arthur, RachaelPhysical Educationrarthur@craig.k12.va.us
Boyer, GeoffMathgboyer@craig.k12.va.us
Boyer, PamelaSciencepboyer@craig.k12.va.us
Cox, RebeccahBusinessrcox@craig.k12.va.us
Crawford, MichaelaSchool Nursemcrawford@craig.k12.va.us
Crenshaw, JohnHistoryjcrenshaw@craig.k12.va.us
 Crowder, StaceyScience scrowder@craig.k12.va.us 
Deplazes, DonnaMathddeplazes@craig.k12.va.us
 Eldredge, HeliodoraSpanish heldredge@craig.k12.va.us
Flinchum, BenAgriculturebflinchum@craig.k12.va.us
 Gundacker, PaulHistory pgundacker@craig.k12.va.us 
Guthrie, JeanneEnglishjguthrie@craig.k12.va.us
Holtman, SusanAdministrative Assistantsholtman@craig.k12.va.us
Hutton, CarrieAthleticschutton@craig.k12.va.us
 Looney, CathySpecial Education clooney@craig.k12.va.us 
Lucas, AmandaMathalucas@craig.k12.va.us
Maness, CarrieArtcmaness@craig.k12.va.us
Phelps, MarcusEnglishmphelps@craig.k12.va.us
Price, BradySpecial Educationbprice@craig.k12.va.us
 Pringle, RobertEnglish epringle@craig.k12.va.us 
Rice, DianeITRTdrice@craig.k12.va.us
Smithwick, HopeMedia Specialisthsmithwick@craig.k12.va.us
 Steege, EvelynSchool Counselor esteege@craig.k12.va.us 
 Stump, RobertPhysical Education rstump@craig.k12.va.us 
 Whiting, MelissaPrincipal mwhiting@craig.k12.va.us 
Wolfe, KimBookkeeperkwolfe@craig.k12.va.us
WolfeCarper, ElainaSpecial Educationewolfecarper@craig.k12.va.us